CEIBS Insights | The 6th Europe Forum


Upcoming Forums

1 Romano Prodi Sino-Europe Dialogue Chair, CEIBS; Former Prime Minister, Italy; former President, European Commission
2 Jean-Pierre Raffarin Former Prime Minister of France
3 Pascal Lamy Distinguished Professor, CEIBS; Former Director-General, the World Trade Organization(WTO); Honorary President, Notre Europe
4 Liu Xiaoming Ambassador, Embassy of the Peop e's Republic of China to the UK
5 Shi Mingde Ambassador, Embassy of the People's Republic of China to Germany
6 Xu Jian Ambassador, Embassy of the People's Republic of China to Poland
7 Zhang Jianmin Ambassador, Embassy of the People's Republic of China to the Czech Republic
8 Liu Shaye Ambassador, Embassy of the People's Republic of China to France
9 Geng Wenxin Ambassador, Extraodinary and Plenipotentiary of the People's Republic of China to Switzerland
10 Cheng Siwei Former Vice Chairman, Standing Committee of the National People's Congress of PRC
11 Zhong Shan Vice minister of commerce of PRC, Deputy China International Trade Representative & Member of the CPC Leadeship Group, Ministry of Commerce of PRC
12 Wang Hongjian Charge d'Affaires ad interim, Mission of the People's Republic of China to the European Union
13 Elzbieta Bienkowska Commissioner, internal market, industry, entrepreneurship and SMEs, European Commission
14 Chen Wen Minister and First staff member, Embassy of China in the UK
15 Sharp Qinghai Consul General, Consulate General of the People's Republic of China in Zurich and for the principality of Lienchtenstein
16 Rajesh Agrawal Deputy Mayor of London for Business
17 Douglas Flint UK Government's special Envoy to the Belt & Road Initiative
18 Marie-Gabrielle Ineichen-Fleisch State secretary and Director of the State Secretariat for Economic Affairs SECO, Switzerland
19 Grzegorz W. Kolodko Former Deputy Premier and Minister of Finance in Poland; Professor of Economics, Kozminski University
20 Jan Kohout President of the New Silk Road Institute Prague; Adviser to the President of the Czech Republic
21 Feng Lun President, Vantone Group; Chairman of the Board, Vantone Holdings Co., Ltd.; CEIBS Alumnus
22 Qian Jiannong Global Partner and Senior Vice President, Fosun Group
23 Zhang Ran Deputy CFO, Geely Holding Group
24 Bernd Koerber Vice President of Business Development, BMW China
25 Henri Giscard d'ESTAING President, Club Med
26 Francois Quentin President of Council of Administration, Huawei France
27 Han Ruixiang CEO, Industrial and Commercial, Bank of China (London) Plc
28 Andreas Hube Vice President, Head of China Liasion Office, SAP SE
29 Thomas Hueck Chief Economist, Robert Bosch GmbH
30 Florentine Courau General Manager, France, JD.com
31 Peter Pan Managing Director, Chervon Group; CEIBS Alumnus
32 Thomas Buberl General Manager, AXA
33 Frank Slevin Senior Vice President, Sanpower Group; Chairman, House of Fraser
34 Girish Nadkarni President, Total Energy Ventrures
35 James Breiding CEO at Naissance Capital and Author of Swiss Made
36 Naomi Bitmead Partner at Creaholic
37 Peter Fisk CEO at Geniuswork and Speaker on Innovation
38 Pu Zhou CEO at Adoodoo
39 Toni Piëch CEO at Piëch Automotive
40 Glen Stark Technology Director at Yuneec
41 José Amado-Blanco Co-Founder & COO at Yamo AG
1 Li Mingjun President; Professor of Management, CEIBS
2 Dipak Jain President (European); Professor of Marketing, CEIBS
3 Ding Yuan Vice President and Dean, Cathy Capital Chair in Accounting, CEIBS
4 Jiang Jianqing Chairman, SINO-CEE Fund; Former Chairman, ICBC; Adjuct Professor of Finance; Director of Lujiazui Institute of Finance, CEIBS
5 Xu Xiaonian Professor of Economics and Finance; Santander Chair in Economics and Finance, CEIBS
6 Katherine Rong Xin Professor of Management, Associate Dean(Europe), CEIBS
7 Xu Bin Professor of Economics and Finance; Wu Jinglian Chair in Economics; Associate Dean (Research), CEIBS
8 Zhang Yu Associate Professor of Strategy, CEIBS
9 George Haour Prof. Emeritus at IMD for Technology and Innovations Management
1 UK Trade & Investment
2 China-Britain Business Council
3 Die Chinesische Handelskammer in Deutschland e.V. (CHKD)
4 CCI Paris Ile-de-France
6 City of London
7 Swissnex
8 ESCP Europe
9 Bruegel
11 Shanghai Institute for International Studies
13 BMW
14 Air China
15 Huawei
16 Credit Suisse
17 UBS
18 Mazars
19 CathyCapital
20 Swiss Chinese Chamber of Commerce SCCC
21 Greater Zurich Area